Smart Event Communication

  • Alerting and coordinating all the major players
  • Ad hoc emergency conferences at the push of a button
  • Crisis cockpit for online collaboration
  • Supply of information to the affected areas through info hotline

Stay on top of the situation – Alarms and crisis management with Serinus

A lightning strike in the data centre, flooding in your region, an emergency case in the production line – whenever the worst case scenario occurs, it is important to be prepared. Serinus has been specifically developed for this purpose. Using our web-based solution you will be able to be clear-headed even in critical situations in order to quickly and easily alert, inform and coordinate all the major players.

Product_Cloud

It's up to you – crisis management has a modular structure

Adapt Serinus to your needs. The smart event communication platform can be operated as a SaaS solution regardless of the infrastructure. The on-premises version enables a full integration into your system infrastructure. The hybrid solution combines the benefits of the SaaS model to the value added of a large-scale integration in your system infrastructure.

Stop wasting time – Minor & Major Incident Management made easier than ever

In emergency situations, every minute counts. That’s why SERINUS operation has been designed as simple as possible Thanks to the crisis management solutions you will be automatically alerted already at the first critical signs. Using the Serinus App or a web browser it is then possible to call up the alarm notification and to take the appropriate measures. Feel free to decide who, when and how should receive which information.

On-call service alerting

4 good reasons to choose Serinus

dashboard-kreis

Professional tools and features

Serinus ensures you all the key functions for your alert and crisis management: a central dashboard, role and qualification-based alerting, emergency conferences, alarm reports and many other functions.

flexibilitaet

Modularity and flexibility

Set up your individual alert and crisis management package together with modules and interfaces that best suit your needs. In this way you only pay for features you really need.

user-experience

User-friendly operation

Serinus is intuitively designed and easy to use even in crisis scenarios. During development we focused on usability. Process-oriented configuration and context-sensitive interaction set the standards.

sicherheit-kreis

Security and privacy

Serinus provides the maximum security. Our IT solutions are based on the redundant setup of all components and a comprehensive security and backup concept, which guarantees the necessary level of availability and data security.

Would you like to find out more?

Events

© 2018 Serinus GmbH & Co. KG –  All Rights Reserved.                        
LEGAL NOTICE        PRIVACY POLICY

Smart Event Communication

  • Alarmierung und Koordination aller wichtigen Akteure
  • Ad-hoc-Notfallkonferenzen auf Knopfdruck
  • Krisen-Cockpit für Online-Kollaborationen
  • Info-Hotline zur Informationsversorgung betroffener Stellen

Unternehmen und Organisationen aus den verschiedensten Branchen vertrauen auf Serinus

Logo Telekom
Logo Schneider Electric
Logo Krankenhaus der Barmherzigen Brüder Trier
Logo Fujitsu

Behalten Sie den Überblick – Alarm- und Krisenmanagement mit Serinus

Ein Blitzschlag im Rechenzentrum, ein Notfall in der Produktion oder steigende Infektionszahlen durch das Coronavirus – wenn der Worst Case eintritt, ist es gut, vorbereitet zu sein. Dafür wurde Serinus entwickelt. Mit der webbasierenden Lösung behalten Sie in kritischen Situationen den Überblick und alarmieren, informieren sowie koordinieren alle wichtigen Akteure – schnell und unkompliziert.

Möglichkeiten zum Krisenmanagement mit Serinus
Serinus Anwendung am Desktop und Mobiltelefon

Entscheiden Sie selbst – Krisenmanagement im Baukastenprinzip

Passen Sie Serinus an Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Die Smart-Event-Communication-Plattform können Sie als SaaS Lösung, unabhängig von Ihrer Infrastruktur betreiben. Die On-Premises Variante ermöglicht eine vollständige Integration in Ihre Systemlandschaft. Die Hybrid-Lösung kombiniert die Vorzüge des SaaS Modells mit den Mehrwerten einer weitreichenden Integration in Ihre Kommunikationsinfrastruktur.

Vergeuden Sie keine Zeit – Minor und Major Incident Management einfach gemacht

Im Krisenfall zählt jede Minute. Deshalb ist die Bedienung von SERINUS so simpel gehalten wie möglich. Mit den Krisenmanagement-Lösungen werden Sie bereits bei den ersten kritischen Anzeichen automatisch alarmiert. Über die Serinus-App oder einen Webbrowser können Sie anschließend die Alarmmeldung aufrufen und die entsprechenden Schritte einleiten. Wählen Sie aus, wer welche Informationen wann und wie erhalten soll.

Serinus als Schnittstelle für die Alarmierung

4 gute Gründe für Serinus

dashboard-kreis

Professionelle Tools und Features

Mit Serinus erhalten Sie alle wichtigen Funktionen für Ihr Alarm- und Krisenmanagement: Ein zentrales Dashboard, rollen- und qualifikationsbezogene Alarmierung, Notfallkonferenzen, Alarmreports und viele weitere Funktionen.

flexibilitaet

Modular und Flexibel

Stellen Sie Ihr individuelles Alarm- und Krisenmanagementpaket zusammen mit Modulen und Schnittstellen, die zu Ihren Anforderungen passen. So bezahlen Sie nur für Funktionen, die Sie wirklich benötigen.

user-experience

Einfache Bedienung

Serinus ist intuitiv konzipiert und selbst in Krisenszenarien einfach zu bedienen. Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit stand bei der Entwicklung im Vordergrund. Die prozessorientierte Konfiguration und die kontextbezogene Interaktion setzen Maßstäbe.

sicherheit-kreis

Sicherheit und Datenschutz

Serinus bietet maximale Sicherheit. Unsere IT-Lösungen basieren auf dem redundanten Aufbau aller Komponenten und einem umfassenden Sicherheits- und Backup-Konzept und garantieren so die notwendige Verfügbarkeit und Datensicherheit.