Serinus On-Premises

The high-performing alarm server

Serinus on-premises is your comprehensive toolkit to act quickly and efficiently as the need arises. Our on-premises solution will be installed in your data center. Using the Alarm Media Gateway you have a powerful appliance that allows you to easily network production plants, nurse call and patients wandering protection systems, fire alarm systems, machinery, sensors and technical components with your staff.

In the event of emergency calls, critical events, faults and damages, the responsible technical staff is automatically alerted. This can occur through your local communication infrastructure. Serinus takes into account duty rosters and on call schedules as well as channels through which the respective employees are contacted. You can alert many groups at once or start multiple conferences simultaneously – thanks to its geo-redundant design, the platform remains stable even under a heavy workload.

Applications of Serinus On-Premises

null

Alerting via
telephone system

null

Connection to
nurse call system

null

Coupling fire
alarm system

null

Integration of building
management system

null

Lone workers
protection

null

Silent alarm

null

Integration of
emergency devices

null

Technical monitoring

Are you looking for a local alerting solution connectable to your existing infrastructure?

null

Extensive integration into your telecommunication infrastructure

The Serinus alarm server can be connected to your phone system via SIP trunk, Message Link or XML interface. This enables, for instance, to trigger silent alarms and the dynamic recording of information. You can also benefit from special features such as call interruption and announcements over the public address system. Thanks to multiple technology partnerships and certifications, you can count on a reliable alerting solution.

null

Easy integration of subsystems

Whether fire alarm, building management or nurse call systems – by means of serial and IP-based interfaces, you can integrate your subsystems directly and easily into the alarm server. Both standard and proprietary interfaces can be used to automatically transfer alert messages and malfunctions with detailed information to Serinus.

null

Comprehensive license package included

With the Alarm Media Gateway, you get a comprehensive license package that allows you to set up countless alerts, users, groups and organizational units. By default you can also use the acknowledgment and escalation functions, phone alarm inputs, as well as conference and text-to-speech modules.

null

You have the choice

The alarm media gateway is available as appliance and can be installed as dedicated hardware at any time. Serinus offers the chance to benefit from the advantages of virtualization as well. Indeed, our alerting solution can also be deployed as a virtual system by integrating it into the own in-house servers via VMware or HyperV.

null

Easy integration of IoT devices

Production plants, building facilities and other technical equipment are more and more networked with IoT devices to save time and reduce costs in work processes. The alarm server enables the integration of private LoRa networks and can receive sensor readings through the MQTT network protocol.

null

Optional redundancy

To ensure high availability, the alarm media gateway is available with a redundant network connection. Upon request, you receive an alerting solution in hot standby mode with optional geo-redundant cluster operation.

Would you like to benefit from the individual options and interface connections of Serinus on-premises?

null

Healthcare

In healthcare, the safety of patients and staff must be ensured. The Serinus alarm media gateway allows you to directly link your systems with doctors and nurses. When a nurse call or silent fire alarm is triggered, Serinus transmits the alert to the staff responsible within seconds.

null

Public sector

The alarm server can be used to respond to a variety of emergency situations in public institutions. A silent alarm, a distress call to first responders or an emergency alert in case of bomb threat or running amok can be triggered by the powerful appliance.

null

Industry

By integrating the media gateway into your distributed control system, you will be able to act immediately in case of malfunctions. Also in the event of IT issues alarms are triggered and appropriate measures to solve the problem are taken. Serinus offers an alerting solution for lone workers protection as well, that was developed in accordance with the rules 112-139 of the German Social Accident Insurance.

null

Service

Services are offered in different ways. In any case the common denominator is to be prepared to cope with all potential hazards. The alerting server is designed for IT alarms, distress calls to first responders as well as fire alarms and can, for instance, automatically alert the evacuation team in case of fire.

Serinus On-Premises

Funktionsumfang von Serinus On-Premises

Der leistungsstarke Alarmserver

Serinus On-Premises ist Ihr umfangreicher Werkzeugkasten, um schnell und unkompliziert zu handeln, wenn es darauf ankommt. Unsere On-Premises-Lösung wird in Ihrem Rechenzentrum installiert. Mit dem Alarm-Mediagateway erhalten Sie eine leistungsfähige Appliance, mit der Sie Produktionsanlagen, Lichtruf- und Desorientiertensysteme, Brandmeldeanlagen, Maschinen, Sensoren und technische Komponenten ganz einfach mit Ihrem Personal vernetzen können.

Bei Notrufen, kritischen Ereignissen, Störungen und Schäden wird das zuständige Fachpersonal automatisch alarmiert. Dies kann über Ihre lokale Kommunikationsinfrastruktur erfolgen. Dabei berücksichtigt Serinus Dienst- und Bereitschafspläne sowie Kommunikationswege, über die die entsprechenden Mitarbeiter kontaktiert werden. Alarmieren Sie eine große Anzahl an Gruppen gleichzeitig oder schalten Sie mehrere Konferenzen simultan – dank georedundanter Auslegung bleibt die Plattform auch unter starker Auslastung stabil.

Typische Einsatzgebiete

null

Alarmierung über Telefonanlage

null

Anbindung
Lichtrufsystem

null

Kopplung Brandmeldeanlage

null

Integration Gebäudeleittechnik

null

Stiller Alarm

null

Alleinarbeiterschutz

null

Integration Notrufendgeräte

null

Technische Überwachung

Serinus On-Premises – eine lokale Alarmierungslösung für Ihre vorhandene Infrastruktur.


    null

    Umfangreiche Integration in Ihre Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur

    Der Alarmserver von Serinus kann mit Ihrer Telefonanlage per SIP-Trunk, Message Link oder XML-Schnittstelle verbunden werden. Somit wird u.a. die Auslösung eines stillen Alarms und das dynamische Aufsprechen von Informationen ermöglicht. Nutzen Sie Sonderfunktionen wie Gesprächs- trennung und Lautsprecherdurchsage. Dank Technologiepartnerschaften und Zertifizierungen erhalten Sie eine zuverlässige Alarmierungslösung.

    null

    Einfache Integration von Subsystemen

    Ob Brandmeldeanlage, Gebäudeleittechnik oder Lichtrufsysteme – mittels serieller und IP-basierten Schnittstellen können Sie Ihre Subsysteme in den Alarmierungsserver direkt und einfach integrieren. Sowohl mit standardisierten als auch herstellerspezifischen Schnittstellen können Warnmeldungen und Störungen mit detailgenauen Informationen an Serinus automatisch übertragen werden.

    null

    Umfangreiches Lizenzpaket enthalten

    Zum Alarm-Mediagateway erhalten Sie ein umfangreiches Lizenzpaket, das Sie unbegrenzt Alarmmeldungen, Anwender, Gruppen und organisatorische Einheiten einrichten lässt. Außerdem können Sie standardmäßig die Quittierungs- und Eskalationsfunktionen, telefonische Alarmeingänge sowie Konferenz- und Text-to-Speech Module nutzen.

    null

    Sie haben die Wahl

    Das Alarm-Mediagateway steht als Appliance-Lösung bereit und kann jederzeit als dedizierte Hardware installiert werden. Ebenso bietet Serinus die Möglichkeit, die Vorteile der Virtualisierung zu nutzen. Die Alarmierungslösung kann virtuell eingesetzt und in ihre hauseigenen Server mittels VMware oder HyperV integriert werden.

    null

    Einfache Integration von IoT-Devices

    Produktions-, Gebäude- und andere Technikanlagen werden immer öfter mit IoT-Devices vernetzt, um Zeit- und Kostenersparnisse in den Arbeitsprozessen zu erzielen. Der Alarmserver ermöglicht die Integration privater LoRa-Netze und kann Sensorendaten durch das Netzwerkprotokoll MQTT empfangen.

    null

    Option zur Redundanz

    Um eine Hochverfügbarkeit zu gewährleisten, steht Ihnen das Alarm-Mediagateway mit einer redundanten Netzanbindung zur Verfügung. Sie erhalten eine Alarmierungslösung im Hot-Standby-Betrieb und können bei Wunsch die Vorteile eines georedundanten Clusterbetriebs nutzen.

    Möglichkeiten zur IoT Integration

    Planen Sie eine Live-Demo mit
    einem unserer Produktspezialisten.

    null

    Healthcare

    Im Gesundheitswesen gilt es die Sicherheit der Patienten und Mitarbeiter zu wahren. Das Serinus Alarm-Mediagateway ermöglicht die Vernetzung Ihrer Systeme mit Ärzten und Pflegekräften. Bei Auslösung eines Lichtrufs oder einer stillen Brandalarmierung übermittelt Serinus die Alarmierung sekundenschnell an das zuständige Personal.

    null

    Public

    Mit dem Alarmserver kann in öffentlichen Einrichtungen auf unterschiedlichste Notsituationen reagiert werden. Ein stiller Alarm, ein Ersthelfer-Notruf oder eine Notfallalarmierung bei einer Bombendrohung oder einer Amok-Tat können durch die leistungsfähige Appliance ausgelöst werden.

    null

    Industrie

    Integrieren Sie das Mediagateway in Ihre Prozessleittechnik, um bei Störungsfällen unmittelbar handeln zu können. Gibt es Probleme mit der IT, werden auch hier Alarme ausgelöst und entsprechende Lösungsmaßnahmen eingeleitet. Außerdem bietet Serinus eine Alarmierungslösung für den Alleinarbeitsplatzschutz, die gemäß der DGUV Regel 112-139 entwickelt wurden.

    null

    Dienstleistung

    Dienstleistungen werden auf unterschiedliche Arten und Weisen durchgeführt. Dabei gilt es, auf alle potentiellen Gefahren vorbereitet zu sein. Der Alarmierungsserver ist sowohl für IT-Alarme, Ersthelfer-Notrufe als auch Brandalarme ausgelegt und kann beispielsweise bei einem Brandfall das Evakuierungspersonal automatisch alarmieren.

    14 Tage Demozugang