Serinus SaaS

Product_Cloud

Web-based alarm and crisis management

Whether you are only setting up your business, growing or considering more flexibility – with Serinus SaaS you have at your disposal the functions offered by the alert and crisis management platform as a web-based solution regardless of your infrastructure. Further modules and users can be connected as needed. In this way, you can always adapt Serinus to your needs, without having to worry about IT and maintenance work, while always being well prepared for critical situations. Our servers are located exclusively in Germany to guarantee utmost security.

Applications of Serinus SaaS

null

MCI alerting

null

On-call
service alert

null

Incident management

null

App-based
lone working

null

Product recall

null

First-aiders
emergency call

null

Technical alarm

null

IT emergency
management

Are you looking for a powerful alerting platform that is easy to install and simple to operate?

null

High-performance and high-available

Serinus SaaS is a cloud solution that is always up and running as a web-based platform. Any fault, emergency, or crisis can be managed via browser or app – even if your own infrastructure fails. A geo-redundant cluster operation and a redundant network ensure the high availability of this solution.

null

Alerting using all channels

Alerts can be triggered via multimedia. The people concerned can be notified using all available communication channels – by voice call, mobile app, SMS, fax or e-mail. The powerful cloud platform can define the required channels individually, based on teams or alarms, depending on the scenario and priority.

null

App as a control center

The Serinus Mobile App is always ready to assist you. Adjust all the settings available in simple steps. Trigger alarms via app and / or receive alarms without delay. Exchange information with your teams via chat for quick problem-solving.

null

Simple system management

With Serinus you can manage all the settings in a simple and process-oriented way. Create different scenarios with groups and people as alarm targets. Through the profiles you can assign rights and roles as to the administration and activation of alarms. Tasks can be defined beforehand or created while an incident is still in progress.

null

Seamless integration of local systems

Thanks to the Serinus Seamless Connector, you can connect your peripheral systems such as production plants, nurse call systems, fire alarm systems, machinery, sensors and technical components to the web-based alerting platform by means of a secure REST API interface. Data is transmitted to the cloud and processed to activate process operations or alerting procedures.

null

REST API, SNMP Trap, WebHook, Mail or SMS

In a few minutes you can connect your 3rd party systems and technical equipment via REST API, SNMP trap and webhook. Use these cloud-specific interfaces, including mail and SMS as input events, to start a predefined workflow in the event of a fault or alarm. Besides this, potential sources of error can be pointed out at an early stage.

null

IoT Integration

IoT technology allows an easy and smart networking of your systems. Therefore, the Serinus Cloud has direct interfaces to public IoT networks such as NarrowBand. Local IoT networks, such as LoRaWAN, can be connected using our Serinus Seamless Connector as well. By integrating your IoT sensors, you receive all status information in real time.

null

Security and privacy

Topics such as security and data protection are not negligible in the world of IT. Serinus therefore offers a reliable security and backup concept that meets the highest requirements, such as the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Serinus is hosted in highly secure, German twin-core data centers (ISO/IEC 27001, ISO 27002 and TrustedCloud).

Would you like to benefit from the infrastructure-independent advantages of the Serinus SaaS solution?

Serinus Select

Serinus Select is your alert and crisis management solution designed as a modular system. This version provides you all the basic functions required to master simple and complex alarm scenarios. Additional modules, such as an information hotline, a conference board or crisis and incident management, can be easily added as needed.

The basic functions

  • Central dashboard

  • Role and skill-based alerting

  • Multimedial communication channels

  • Schedules planned

  • Receipt confirmations

  • Escalations

  • Emergency conferences

  • Alarm reports

  • Sending of ad hoc notifications via Messenger

  • Use of the mobile Serinus app

  • Integration of 3rd party systems through REST API

Serinus Plus

Serinus Plus ensures you the whole service range offered by the alert and crisis management platform. Besides the basic functions of Serinus Select, there are many additional features available.

Included additional features

  • Setup of web-based information hotlines

  • Self management of personal data

  • Geo-based alerting

  • Assignment of location and area-related roles

  • Web interface for automatic import of personal and group data

Further features

  • Incident Management

  • Web-based conference management

  • Integration of external UC platforms

Serinus SaaS

Webbasiertes Alarm- und Krisenmanagement

Egal ob Sie Ihr Unternehmen erst aufbauen, gerade wachsen oder Flexibilität schätzen – mit Serinus SaaS erhalten Sie die Funktionen der Alarm- und Krisenmanagementplattform als webbasierte Lösung und damit unabhängig von Ihrer Infrastruktur. Weitere Module und User können einfach nach Bedarf zugeschaltet werden. So passen Sie Serinus immer Ihren Bedürfnissen an, müssen sich nicht um IT- und Wartungsarbeiten kümmern und sind auf kritische Situationen bestens vorbereitet. Unsere Server stehen ausnahmslos in Deutschland und garantieren Ihnen höchste Sicherheit.

Typische Einsatzgebiete

null

MANV-Alarmierung

null

Bereitschafts-
alarmierung

null

Incident Management

null

App-basierte
Alleinarbeit

null

IT Notfallmanagement

null

Ersthelfer-Notruf

null

Technische Alarmierung

null

Produktrückruf

Sie suchen nach einer leistungsstarken Alarmierungsplattform, die ohne großen Aufwand installiert und simple bedient werden kann?

null

Performant und hochverfügbar

Serinus SaaS ist eine Cloud-Lösung, die als webbasierte Plattform jederzeit funktionstüchtig ist. Jede Störung, jeder Notfall und jede Krise können mittels Browser oder App bewältigt werden – auch wenn Ihre eigene Infrastruktur ausfällt. Ein georedundanter Clusterbetrieb sowie eine redundante Netzanbindung sorgen für die Hochverfügbarkeit dieser Lösung.

null

Alarmierung über alle Kanäle

Eine Alarmierung kann multimedial erfolgen. Ob per Sprachanruf, Mobile App, SMS, Fax oder E-Mail – benachrichtigen Sie alle beteiligten Personen über alle verfügbaren Kommunikationskanäle. Die leistungsstarke Cloud-Plattform kann die gewünschten Kanäle je nach Szenario und Priorität individuell, team- oder alarmbezogen definieren.

null

App als Kommandozentrale

Die Serinus Mobile App steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Passen Sie alle möglichen Einstellungen in einfachen Schritten an. Lösen Sie Alarme per App aus und / oder empfangen Sie Alarme unverzüglich. Tauschen Sie sich mit Ihren Teams via Chat aus und kommen Sie so zu einer schnellen Lösungsfindung.

null

Einfaches Systemmanagement

Mit Serinus können Sie sämtliche Einstellungen simpel und prozessorientiert verwalten. Legen Sie verschiedene Szenarien mit Gruppen und Personen als Alarmziele an. Über Profile können Sie Rechte und Rollen zur Administration sowie zum Auslösen von Alarmen verteilen. Definieren Sie Aufgaben im Vorhinein oder legen Sie diese im laufenden Incident an.

null

Nahtlose Integration lokaler Systeme

Dank des Connectors Serinus Seamless können Sie über eine gesicherte REST API-Schnittstelle Ihre Peripheriesysteme wie Produktionsanlagen, Lichtrufsysteme, Brandmeldeanlagen, Maschinen, Sensoren und technische Komponente mit der webbasierten Alarmierungsplattform verbinden. Ihre Daten werden an die Cloud übermittelt und verarbeitet, um Prozess- bzw. Alarmabläufe zu initialisieren.

null

REST API, SNMP Trap, Webhook, Mail oder SMS

In wenigen Minuten können Sie über REST API, SNMP Trap und Webhook Ihre 3rd Party Systeme und technische Anlagen anbinden. Nutzen Sie diese cloudspezifischen Schnittstellen u.a. auch Mail und SMS als Eingangs-Events, um bei einer Störung oder einem Alarm einen vordefinierten Workflow zu starten. Außerdem kann auf mögliche Fehlerquellen frühzeitig hingewiesen werden.

null

IoT-Integration

Die IoT-Technologie bietet eine unkomplizierte und intelligente Vernetzung Ihrer Anlagen. Die Serinus Cloud verfügt demnach über direkte Schnittstellen zu öffentlichen IoT-Netzen wie das NarrowBand. Ebenso können lokale IoT-Netze wie beispielsweise LoRaWAN über unseren Serinus Seamless Connector angebunden werden. Mit der einfachen Integration Ihrer IoT-Sensoren erhalten Sie sämtliche Status-Informationen in Echtzeit.

null

Sicherheit und Datenschutz

In der IT-Welt sind Themen wie Sicherheit und Datenschutz nicht zu vernachlässigen. Serinus bietet demnach ein zuverlässiges Sicherheits- und Backup-Konzept, das den höchsten Ansprüchen wie der europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) gerecht wird. Das Hosting erfolgt in hochsicheren, deutschen Twin-Core-Rechenzentren (ISO/IEC 27001, ISO 27002 und TrustedCloud).

Sie möchten von den infrastrukturunbhängigen Vorteilen der Serinus SaaS-Lösung profitieren?

Serinus Select

Serinus Select ist Ihre Alarm- und Krisenmanagementlösung im Baukastensystem. Sie erhalten alle elementaren Funktionen, um einfache und komplexe Alarmszenarien zu meistern. Weitere Module wie eine Info-Hotline, das Konferenzboard oder Krisen- und Incidentmanagement können Sie ganz einfach nach Bedarf ergänzen.

Die Grundfunktionen

  • Zentrales Dashboard

  • Rollen- und qualifikationsbezogene Alarmierung

  • Multimediale Kommunikationskanäle

  • Kalenderpläne

  • Quittierungen

  • Eskalationen

  • Notfallkonferenzen

  • Alarmreports

  • Versenden von Ad-hoc Mitteilungen per Messenger

  • Nutzung der mobilen Serinus-App

  • Integration von 3rd-Party-Systemen über eine REST-API

Serinus Plus

Mit Serinus Plus erhalten Sie das volle Leistungsspektrum der Alarm- und Krisenmanagementplattform. Neben den Grundfunktionen von Serinus Select stehen zahlreiche Zusatzfunktionen zur Verfügung.

Enthaltene Zusatzfunktionen

  • Einrichten von webbasierten Info-Hotlines

  • Selbstmanagement von Personendaten

  • Geo-basierte Alarmierung

  • Vergabe von standort- und bereichsbezogenen Rollen

  • Webschnittstelle zum automatischen Import von Personen- und Gruppendaten

Weitere Module

  • Incident Management

  • Webbasiertes Konferenzmanagement

  • Einbindung externer UC-Plattformen